在一個玩家全押但其他玩家處於活動狀態的情況下顯示卡牌


3

情況:NLHE錦標賽,回合有3位玩家

  • P1全押
  • P2(已覆蓋P1)通話
  • P1並未意識到P3(也覆蓋了P1)仍處於活動狀態,並且出示他的牌,P2也一樣。

在具體情況下,雖然不允許P2採取攻擊性行動,但裁定P1和P2仍然存在,但場外主持人似乎並不完全確定這一點。這是此案的共同裁定嗎?

2

I've found this in the wsop tournament rules:

  1. Exposing Cards and Proper Folding: A participant exposing his or her cards with action pending will incur a penalty, but will not have a dead hand. The penalty will begin at the end of the hand. All participants at the table are entitled to see the exposed card(s). When folding, cards should be pushed forward low to the table, not deliberately exposed or tossed high (“helicoptered”).

So the hand should have continued normaly with P3 making his decision. If the flop was to be dealt, P2 would have to play with cards face up.