uck手面朝上


3

這裡需要一些幫助這是scenario座位4和座位5都在船上..2對。第5座席說到第4座席你贏了,你有一張ace並顯示出他的手牌,但沒有伸手,然後他將牌扔到了運籌碼上,實際上是用一個人擊中了運籌碼,而另一個則在運籌碼旁邊。手並獎池。當他把手伸向渣土時,他已經離開座位一半了。很明顯,他以為自己輸了,儘管他臉朝上丟了,但還是打算丟東西。他離開了房間,幾分鐘後又回來了,說他用10s口袋贏得了那隻手。

-1

WSOP rules state that "once all players are all in and action is complete, all hands must be turned face up". All in players are generally required to show their hand to prevent collusion.

The dealer should have protected the muck and required both players to table their hands.


2

It doesn't matter whether he thought he actually mucked his hand, misread his hand, or believed he was beaten. If both his cards were face-up after he threw them (whether that was toward the muck or not), that is a showdown and his hand is alive. Your job as a dealer is to read his hand and declare the winner accordingly. That's the beauty of a "misread". players might throw their cards face-up saying: "nice hand, I only got ace high", it's the dealer's job to find out whether the player actually hit a billy buster straight on the river without being aware of it.

Having said that, it's ok to call "throwing the cards face-up toward the muck" a "bad etiquette", but not a dead hand.