德克薩斯州沒有限制


-1

在德州無限下注遊戲中,我的問題是,一位玩家加註,下一位要行動的玩家將所有籌碼越過線,並說我全押。在放開籌碼的情況下,所有籌碼都分配給所有籌碼,

1

If the stack of chips being pushed is smaller than the amount needed to call, then there is no ambiguity: it is a short all-in. Otherwise "I call" and "all in" mean different things, so the statement "I call all in" is ambiguous, and must be interpreted in context. It matters in what order the actions took place: did he shove all the chips in, remove his hand, and then speak (in which case chips speak and his announcement doesn't matter), or did he speak before or while moving chips? Did he pause between saying "I call" and "all in"? Did he move his chips with more than one motion? It also might make a difference whether or not there are more than two players involved. And perhaps player habits might apply--is this a new player who is perhaps not fluent in the jargon, and everyone at the table knew his intent was to raise all-in?

In most cases, as a floorman, I would likely rule that the player has made an all-in raise, and let the chips stay. But if I thought that the player was shooting an angle by trying to see a reaction to the word "call" before saying "all in", then I would rule it a call--unless the player acting next announces "call" after the move, then I would rule it an all-in. Likewise, if they are head up, and the words "I call" happened before the chip motion, and the opponent wants me to rule it a call, then it's a call (since the player's actions were unclear and perhaps unethical, I would tend to rule in favor of his opponent).